Contacts Page

Norths Inc. Committee

President
Bob Malcolm 
Email:
bob.malcolm57@gmail.com
Ph: 0418 575 293

Secretary
Bronwyn Morris
Email: bronwynm@bigpond.net.au
Ph: 0419 145 307


Treasurer
Tanya Swan
Email:
tanyalswan19@gmail.com
Ph: 0403 587 587

Management Committee Member
John Battams
Email:
jbattams@qtu.asn.au 
Ph: 0418 876 283

Tony Battams
Email: battams.tony@gmail.com
Ph: 0419 675 116

Norths Senior Mens

President
Jacob Toigo
Email: nsmhc.president@gmail.com
Phone: 0424 715 535


Secretary
Sam Toigo
Email:
nsmhc.secretary@gmail.com
Ph: 0422 784 017

Treasurer
Michelle Kier
Email: mailto:m_keir@tpg.com.au


Norths Senior Womens

President
Shaelene Dalzell
Email: nswhc@live.com

Treasurer

Secretary
Jess Keene

Norths Junior Boys

President
Aaron Griffin
Email: Aaron.Griffin@sensis.com.au
Phone: 0417 340 709


Secretary
Sam Toigo
Email:
nsmhc.secretary@gmail.com
Ph: 0422 784 017

Treasurer
Michelle Kier

Email: mailto:m_keir@tpg.com.au


Norths Junior Girls

President
Adam Hookway
Email: president@nsjwhc.org.au

Secretary

Melinda Toomey
Email: secretary@nsjwhc.org.au

Treasurer



Grounds Coordinator
Adam Day
Email:
grounds@northshockey.org.au
PH: 0418 681 659


 
 
 
NEWS FLASH
Senior Men, J1/J2/U13 training times are now available in the Men and Boys section

2016 CALENDAR
Norths Inc. AGM - Thursday 8th December 6.30pm
Carols By Candlelight - Saturday 10th December 4pm
PRE-SEASON TRAINING Starts Sunday 11th December at Dorrington Park 4.30pm-6pm ALL WELCOME!!!
FACILITIES AND GROUNDS
Clubhouse Enquiry
Contact John Battams:  clubhouse@northshockey.org.au

Grounds Enquiry
Contact Adam Day:  grounds@northshockey.org.au

Grass Field Status: (Updated 23MAR17, 5pm)
Fields wet, but open for non-football boot sports.
Field 1: OPEN
Field 2: OPEN

Field 3: OPEN

FIELD IDENTIFICATION:
Field 1: Closest to Mirrabooka Rd, runs North/South
Field 2: Between field 1 and central light tower, runs North/South
Field 3: East of central light tower and furthest from Mirrabooka Rd, runs North/South

 
MERCHANDISE
New supporter gear is available now! 

Check out the Supporter Gear page for more information. 

 

LINKS


After the latest pictures and news? Make NorthsHockey your facebook friend!
       

For a massive set of awesome action photos thanks to Kent Rainbow, click on the Flickr icon.
      




Catch all the latest news and action on HOCKEYZONE TV
To visit their website, click here  

           
(C) MyClubMate 2011 All Rights Reserved